O’Neill, Holstein, Dunphy, Blake Farrell Win 2017 Irish Dressage Championships

28. Sep 17 | 12:07 | By | Category: INTERNATIONAL NEWS

Pony rider Robyn O’Neill, small tour rider Heike Holstein and Grand Prix riders Anne Marie Dunphy and Sandra Blake Farrell became the winners in their respective divisions at the 2017 Irish Dressage Championships held at the Cavan Equestrian Centre on 22 – 24 September 2017.

Please find the full article and all results here.

« back to the news overview INTERNATIONAL NEWS
« back to the news overview PORTUGUESE NEWS


Leave Comment