FEI NATIONS CUP™ FROM ROME LIVE ON FEI TV

Mai 23rd, 2012 | By | Category: INTERNATIONAL NEWS

23 May 2012

The second leg of the FEI Nation Cup™ Top League 2012 in Rome (ITA) will be live on FEI TV, the FEI’s official video platform, this Friday, 25 May according to the following schedule:

Round 1 - 15.10-16.30 CEST (13.10 – 14.30 GMT)
Round 2 – 16.40-18.00 CEST (14.40 – 16.00 GMT)

The FEI Nations Cup™ Top League press kit has been updated after the series’ first leg and is now available here.

Source: FEI

 


« back to the news overview INTERNATIONAL NEWS
« back to the news overview PORTUGUESE NEWS

 

Leave Comment